Anti Corruption Movement, Chennai. 155, Konnur High Road, Ayanavaram, Chennai-23

Office bearers elected for the Executive Committee for the period 2019-2022 during the election held on 16-06-2019

S.NO.	NAME OF POST	Elected Office Bearers	Mode of Selection
		(THIRUVAALARKAL)	
1	PRESIDENT	N.SUBRAMANIYAN	By Election
2	VICE PRESIDENT	V.R.CHANDRAN	By Election
3	GENERAL SECRETARY	M.RAGUPATHY	By Election
4	SECRETARY(HEAD QUARTERS)	V.KARTHIKAI RAJAN	Unopposed
5	SECRETARY(FINANCE)	A.DHANASEKARAN	By Election
6.	SECRATARY (CULTURAL ACTIVITY)	N.SANTHAKUMAR	Unopposed
7.	SECRATARY (PUBLICATION)	S.S.PEETER KENNADY	Unopposed
8.	SECRATARY (ACTION PLAN)	G.GOVINDASAMY	By Election
9.	SECRETARY (PUBLIC RELATIONS)	J.MANOHAR	By Election
10.	SECRETARY (TRAINING)	V.AYYAPPAN	Unopposed